Staff

The Altenheim staff is dedicated to the care of our residents. We have provided skilled care to our residents for over a century. Meet our senior staff below and learn more about the people making Altenheim a perfect senior living  facility.

Kim Patterson
Director, Community Relations


kpatterson@altenheimstlouis.org
Read Bio


Emily Smith
Finance Director


esmith@stlouisaltenheim.com
Read Bio

Margie Batha
Health Services Director


mbatha@altenheimstlouis.org
Read Bio

Beli Mehmedovic
Building Operations Director


fmehmedovic@altenheimstlouis.org
Read Bio

Kate Hatfield
President of the Board


darstk@gmail.com
Read Bio

Ralph Pace
Hospitality Director


rpace@altenheimstlouis.org
Read Bio


Lauren Scherer
Bavaria Memory Care Program Manager


lscherer@altenheimstlouis.org
Read Bio


Altenheim’s health care team includes:

Physicians

Registered Nurses

Licensed Practical Nurses

Certified Medical Technicians – Level II

Certified Nurses Aides

Resident Aides

Dietician

Physical, Occupational, Speech Therapists

Learn how boutique senior living is perfect for you

For more than a century, seniors have made the Altenheim their choice for supportive living in St. Louis. With exceptional care, treasured friendships and an abundance of activities, the Altenheim offers opportunities for seniors to remain active and independent.

REQUEST MORE INFORMATION